top of page



"Heal Yesterday... Empower Today... Enrich Tomorrow
                     Rise and bring home your radiance"                                                                           

adah watson

Munay Ki

~I love you AS you are~

"The Munay-Ki is your invitation to dream an entire new world into being."

Alberto Villoldo 

What is Munay Ki Rites:

The rites of Munay-Ki have been practiced for more than 100,000 years by practices of the Shamans from the Amazon and Andes. The nine rites are given to attune the body and re-inform our DNA so we can live and age differently. Through each rite, provides an opportunity for stewardship and the evolution of sublime wisdom in humanity through a basic fundamental code of behavior, and in losing the ego. Only then will we truly be able to be of service.  Such as that when we practice non-violence we create peace and when we practice and live in gratitude and generosity everything gravitates back to us. With moderation, we live a longer and healthier life as we preserve our life force, and with integrity, the world can be healed and become whole. The word Munay means “I love you as you are”. Through each rite of Munay-Ki, we are able to transform our luminous energy field and heal the wounds within us and of the genetic and karmic programs, and beliefs we inherited from those who have lived before us. The 9 rites of Munay-Ki can help us move past old patterns and evolve into our higher Self.

Regardless of who you are, you have experienced some things in your life that has led you to be disconnected and lowered your vibration and level of consciousness. Such life-altering events or traumatic experiences as well as chronic stress, for example, can leave behind toxic residue in your mind and body resulting in wide range of physical and mental ailments or dis-eases, but also these dis-eases can be stored in one or all of your chakra’s (click here to learn more about chakras) or energy field to the point the chakra’s no long emit their colors and lose their ability to vibrate to their full frequency causing dis-ease to accelerate. The chakras become dull and become pools of psychic sewage. Munay-Ki will clear the psychic sludge left behind. Through this healing process, chakras are opened and cleared and each begins to glow with their radiant colors as they regain their original and natural purity and flow again; resulting in creating a passage for personal transformation. 

Many people can identify with the physical aspect of their bodies a lot easier than the invisible; however, for thousands of years, there has been teachings and practices such as the Munay-Ki Rites that emphasized the importance of these energy centers and the influence and connections that each one has on the body, mind, and spirit. In today’s world we don’t need to look far to see that there is a great disconnect from our spiritual self, others, and this world, and in our relationship with the One Source or God, or Buddha, or whatever terminology you use as your higher power. Munay-Ki is not a religion. It is Spiritual, universal; in everything and everywhere and is vital to our health; mind, body, and spirit. Regardless of where you are born or who we are, we each share a skeleton with the exact number of bones and internal organs. That is obvious. We can see and touch that. However, we also share the same luminous anatomy, which includes meridians and chakras. We are more than just a physical body. We are energy. We are vibration. Because everything is energy and vibration, everything is always moving, and it becomes essential that our chakras also move or spin, stay open, aligned and fluid. When there is a blockage, just like a dam in the river, water or energy cannot flow. We begin to heal by bringing our awareness to the imbalance in one chakra, which in turn will restore balance in the others since we are intimately connected through mind, body, and soul.

The 9 Rites:

  • Rite One: Healer’s Rite

‘Healer’s one’ awakens our ability to heal self and others. It connects us to tremendous spiritual assistance of a lineage of luminous healers that help heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors. These ancient healers assist us in our personal transformation and awaken the healing power within you.

  • Rite Two: Bands of Power

There are five energy belts or bands of power that are woven into our luminous energy field (LEF) for our protection. These belts act as filters to help break down negative energies that make us sick. By using the 5 elements of earth, air, fire, water, and light, the 5 bands of power or belts will enhance our protection in the LEF.


  • Rite Three: Harmony Rite

As this rite is transmitted, each of the seven chakras is enlivened and enriched by the power or spirit of an archetypal force. These forces are in the form of spirit of an animal. Their conscious presence is planted into the 7 chakras each serving a different purpose. First one will receive the spirit of the eagle, serpent, hummingbird, and jaguar. Then one will receive three archangels: the Protector of the Upper World (our super-conscious), the Keeper of the Middle World (our waking world), and the Keeper of the Lower World (our unconscious). One way to nourish this rite is to listen to the guided meditation.


  • Rite Four: Seer’s Rite

Pathways of light connect the third eye and heart chakra. This rite awakens the inner seer and your ability to perceive the invisible with the eyes of the heart; the world of Spirit and energy.


  • Rite Five: Daykeeper’s Rite

Through receiving the Daykeepers Rite, you will connect to a lineage of healers from ancient times. Daykeepers can call on ancient healers to heal and bring balance to the earth. This rite assists in reconnecting and healing the inner feminine and feminine energy of creation including relationships with women, stepping beyond fear and ego, and practicing peace and harmony with mother Earth.


  • Rite Six: Wisdomkeeper’s Rite

The Wisdom Keepers protect the ancient teachings. This rite also allows any healing with the inner masculine and the masculine energy in your life including all relationships with the masculine. It assists in reconnecting with the feminine principles of creation as well as the lineage of masculine healing.


  • Rite Seven: Earthkeeper’s Rite

This rite connects you to the archangels that are guardians of our galaxy. The Earthkeeper’s are stewards of all life on Earth lifting you from your earth-bound existence and sets your spirit free to begin your journey to the stars so you may dream your world into being.


  • Rite Eight: Starkeeper’s Rite

This rite helps your physical body to evolve into Homo Luminous; the aging process is slowed down, your DNA is evolved, and you become more resistant to disease. You accept the seat at a place that has been held for you since the beginning of time.


  • Rite Nine: Creator Rite

‘Creator Rite’ awakens the Creator-light within. This rite brings stewardship for all creation; from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of stars and galaxies. Once you discover that Spirit not only works through you but AS YOU, and all of creation is happening inside you, the stewardship then becomes natural. As you work with these rites you will notice the angels in a more profound way. You simply need to open yourself to the wisdom of the Earthkeepers, and all will be bestowed upon you.

bottom of page